Brightwood

$7.95
Author: Unsworth, Tania
Availability: In stock

Brightwood

Daisy Fitzjohn knows there are two worlds: the outside world and the world of Brightwood Hall, her home—and the only place she’s ever been.

Daisy and her mother have everything they need within its magnificent, crumbling walls. But, when Daisy’s mother leaves unexpectedly one morning, a strange visitor arrives on the estate, claiming to be a distant cousin, James Gritting. As the days tick by and Daisy’s mother doesn’t return, Gritting becomes more and more menacing. He wants Brightwood for himself, and he will do anything to get it—unless Daisy, with only her imaginary companions to help her, can stop him.

  • Paperwork, 272 pages
  • 6" x 9"


Tania Unsworth takes readers on a twisting, heart-pounding journey through dark corridors and wild, untamed gardens in this novel perfect for fans of Doll Bones and Coraline.

0 stars based on 0 reviews