Curious George Box Set: The Classic Collection

Author: Rey, H. A.
Availability: In stock

Curious George Box Set:  The Classic Collection

Enjoy storytime with Curious George! All seven Curious George classic stories in one delightful slipcased boxed set in celebration of the 75th birthday of everyone's favorite inquisitive monkey!

Includes 7 hardcover books: 

  • Curious George
  • Curious George Takes a Job
  • Curious George Rides a Bike
  • Curious George Gets a Medal
  • Curious George Flies a Kite
  • Curious George Learns the Alphabet 
  • Curious George Goes to the Hospital


H.A. Rey (1898–1977) was a German-born, American illustrator and author, known best for the Curious George series of children's picture books that he and his wife Margret Rey created from 1939 to 1966. He grew up near the world-famous Hagenbeck Zoo in Hamburg, and developed a lifelong love for animals and drawing. Curious George was published in 1941 and has been capturing the hearts and minds of readers throughout the world ever since. 

0 stars based on 0 reviews