Judy Blume Essentials Boxed Set

Author: Blume, Judy
Availability: In stock

Judy Blume Essentials: 7 Book Boxed Set

No one should have to survive adolescence (or adulthood) without Judy Blume. And with this essential boxed set of seven beloved novels, no one has to.

The ideal antidote for angst at any age, this boxed set of seven classic Judy Blume books makes a great gift for yourself or someone else. From Margaret and her crisis of faith in Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret to Karen and her coping with her parents’ divorce in It’s Not the End of the World, the characters of these cherished novels feel like more than characters—they feel like friends.

This boxed set includes seven(7) paperback editions of the following Judy Blume classics:

  • Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret
  • Blubber
  • Deenie
  • Iggie’s House
  • It’s Not the End of the World
  • Then Again, Maybe I Won’t
  • Starring Sally J. Freedman as Herself


Judy Blume, one of America’s most popular authors, is the recipient of the 2004 National Book Foundation Medal for Distinguished Contribution to American Letters. She is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of beloved books for young people, including Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret (which celebrates fifty years in 2020), and novels for adult readers, including Wifey, Summer Sisters, and In the Unlikely Event.

0 stars based on 0 reviews