One Was Lost

$10.99
Author: Richards, Natalie D.
Availability: In stock

One Was Lost

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, comes a pulse-pounding thriller about a group of teenagers being hunted through the woods, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Karen McManus.

While on a mandatory hike in the woods, a flash flood cuts off Sera and three classmates from their group with no way to call for help. But they're not as alone as they thought...

Someone is stalking them through the woods―drugging them, stealing their supplies, and inking words onto their skin. Damaged. Deceptive. Dangerous. Darling. Are they labels? A warning? As their hunter grows bolder, Sera must find the truth before the killer finds them.

  • Paperback, 320 pages
  • 5.5" x 8.5"

 

After years as a professional paper-pusher, Natalie D. Richards decided to trade in reality for a life writing YA fiction. She lives in Ohio.

0 stars based on 0 reviews