Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Storybooks

Author: Bond, Michael
Availability: In stock

Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Storybooks

Follow Paddington and his nose for adventure as he finds himself out at sea, performs an impressive magic trick, paints a masterpiece, and more! Michael Bond’s classic character, Paddington Bear, has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures.

Paddington Collector’s Quintet contains five fun-filled Level 1 I Can Read storybooks in a sturdy box with a Velcro closure and plastic handle—perfect for your beginning reader to take on the go!

Includes five books:

  • Paddington Sets Sail
  • Paddington and the Magic Trick
  • Paddington Plays On
  • Paddington’s Day Off
  • Paddington’s Prize Picture


Michael Bond began chronicling Paddington’s adventures in his first book, A Bear Called Paddington, published in 1958. Fortunately, bears don’t need much encouragement, and Paddington has since filled the pages of twelve further novels, a variety of picture books, and many other projects written for the young at heart.

R. W. Alley has illustrated a number of books featuring Paddington Bear. He lives in Barrington, Rhode Island, with his wife, author Zoë B. Alley.

0 stars based on 0 reviews